Events

All classes are back to normal with our COVID19 plan in place. Come on down to classes today!!

South Perth Taekwon-Do at T.G. O'Sullivan Pavilion

   Adults classes commence on Tuesday 14th January 2020

   Children's classes commence on Tuesday 4th February 2020

 

Grand Master Wim Bos Seminar for 2020 has been postponed to 2021.

 

Gradings 9am - 12 noon in the T.G. O' Sullivan Pavilion

   Sunday 5th April

   Sunday 28th June

   Sunday 20th September

   Sunday 6th December

Gup Workshops prior to each grading  9 - 11am

   Sunday 22nd March

   Sunday 14th June

   Sunday 6th September

   Sunday 22nd November

Master Peter Barbour email: sptkd@iinet.net.au
mobile: 0422 292 492

South Perth Taekwon-Do
Wesley College Sports Club
40 Coode Street
South Perth
Western Australia