Events

Welcome to 2022 Events!

South Perth Taekwon-Do at T.G. O'Sullivan Pavilion

   Adults classes commence on Tuesday 14th January 2022

   Children's classes commence on Tuesday 1st February 2022

 

 

Gradings 9am - 12 noon in the T.G. O' Sullivan Pavilion

   Sunday 3rd April 2022

   Sunday 26th June 2022

   Sunday 18th September 2022

   Sunday 4th December 2022

Gup Workshops 9 - 11am

These workshops are at no extra cost and are held after gradings to help teach new patterns and again prior to grading to improve skills before assessment.

   Sunday 13th February            Sunday 20th March 

   Sunday 8th May                      Sunday 12th June 

   Sunday 31st July                    Sunday 4th September

   Sunday 23rd October             Sunday 20th November 

Master Peter Barbouremail: sptkd@iinet.net.au
mobile: 0422 292 492

South Perth Taekwon-Do
Wesley College Sports Club
40 Coode Street
South Perth
Western Australia