Classes

All classes are in the Swan St Pavilion within Wesley College grounds. Enter into Swan St from Coode St. The pavilion is just on your left as you enter Wesley.

We train in the T.G. O'Sullivan Pavilion. From Coode St take the entrance at intersection with Swan st into Wesley College.  Look out for our roster sign.

The Pavilion is just inside the entrance on your left, parking available close by.

Children's Class (2 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $46
  • Family discount: 2 student fortnightly fee $69
  • Family discount: 3 student fortnightly fee $92
Children Class Times
Tuesday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Thursday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM

Adults, Teens and 40+ (3 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $68
  • Family discount 2: students fortnightly fee $102
  • Family discount 3: students fortnightly fee $136
Teens, Adults and 40+
  • Tuesday: 6:30PM - 7:30PM until Jan 30th. From 1st Feb 5:30 - 6:30PM
  • Thursday: 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  • Sunday: 9:00AM - 10:30AM

Important Dates 2019

Kids Class
Every Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 to 6:30pm during these terms:

  • Term 1 Tuesday 5th February to Thursday 11th April
  • Term 2 Tuesday 30th April to Thursday 4th July
  • Term 3 Tuesday 23rd July to Thursday 26th September
  • Term 4 Tuesday 15th October to Thursday 19th December

Adults, Teens and 40+
Commence on Tuesday 8th January to Thursday 19th December 2019.

Gradings  9am to12pm T.G. O'Sullivan Pavilion
  • Sunday 7th April
  • Sunday 30th June      
  • Sunday 22nd September
  • Sunday 1st December

 

No Training on Long Weekends/Public Holidays

This means there are no classes on these days;

  •    Sunday 27th January
  •    Sunday 3rd March 
  •    Sunday 21st April (Easter)
  •    Thursday 25th April
  •    Sunday 2nd June  
  •    Sunday 29th September
  •    Sunday 8th December (end of year picnic)

 

End of Year Picnic   Sunday 2nd December

Master Peter Barbour email: sptkd@iinet.net.au
mobile: 0422 292 492

South Perth Taekwon-Do
Wesley College Sports Club
40 Coode Street
South Perth
Western Australia