Classes

All classes are in the Swan St Pavilion within Wesley College grounds. Enter into Swan St from Coode.

Kids classes start Thursday 1st February 2018 at 5:30pm. Kids (not mini kids) are welcome to join into adult classes until usual classes start again in February.

Adults class started Tuesday 9th January 2018 at 6:30pm.

Children's Class (2 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $46
  • Family discount: 2 student fortnightly fee $69
  • Family discount: 3 student fortnightly fee $92
Children Class Times
Tuesday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Thursday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM

Adults, Teens and 40+ (3 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $68
  • Family discount 2: students fortnightly fee $102
  • Family discount 3: students fortnightly fee $136
Teens, Adults and 40+
  • Tuesday: 6:30PM - 7:30PM until Jan 30th. From 1st Feb 5:30 - 6:30PM
  • Thursday: 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  • Sunday: 9:00AM - 10:30AM

Important Dates 2018

Kids Class
Every Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 to 6:30pm during these terms:

  • Term 1 Thursday 1st February to Thursday 12th April
  • Term 2 Tuesday  1st May to Thursday 28th June
  • Term 3 Tuesday 17th July to Thursday 20th September
  • Term 4 Tuesday 9th October to Thursday 13th December

Adults, Teens and 40+
Commence on Tuesday 9th January to Thursday 20th December 2018.

Gradings  9am to12pm Swan St Pavilion
  • Sunday 8th April
  • Sunday 24th June      
  • Sunday 16th September
  • Sunday 25th November.

 

No Training on Long Weekends/Public Holidays

This means there are no classes on these days;

  •    Sunday 28th January
  •    Sunday 4th March 
  •    Sunday 1st April (Easter)    
  •    Sunday 3rd June  
  •    Sunday 23rd September
  •    Sunday 2nd December (end of year picnic)

 

End of Year Picnic   Sunday 3rd December

Master Peter Barbour email: sptkd@iinet.net.au
mobile: 0422 292 492

South Perth Taekwon-Do
Wesley College Sports Club
40 Coode Street
South Perth
Western Australia