Classes

All classes are in the T.G. O'Sullivan St Pavilion within Wesley College grounds. Enter into Swan St from Coode St. The pavilion is just on your left as you enter Wesley.

We train in the T.G. O'Sullivan Pavilion. From Coode St take the entrance at intersection with Swan st into Wesley College.  Look out for our roster sign.

The Pavilion is just inside the entrance on your left, parking available close by.

Children's Class (2 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $48
  • Family discount: 2 student fortnightly fee $72
  • Family discount: 3 student fortnightly fee $96
Children Class Times
Tuesday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Thursday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM 

Adults, Teens and 40+ (3 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $70
  • Family discount 2: students fortnightly fee $105
  • Family discount 3: students fortnightly fee $140
Teens, Adults and 40+
  • Tuesday 5:30 - 6:30PM
  • Thursday: 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  • Sunday: 9:00AM - 10:30AM

Important Dates 2021

Kids Class
Every Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 to 6:30pm during these terms:

  • Term 1 Tuesday 2nd February to Thursday 1st April
  • Term 2 Tuesday 20th April to Thursday 1st July
  • Term 3 Tuesday 20th July to Thursday 23rd September
  • Term 4 Tuesday 12th October to Thursday 16th December

Adults, Teens and 40+
Commence on Tuesday 12th January to Thursday 16th December 2020.

Gradings  9am to12pm T.G. O'Sullivan Pavilion
  • Sunday 28th March
  • Sunday 27th June      
  • Sunday 19th September
  • Sunday 5th December

 

No Training on Long Weekends/Public Holidays

This means there are no classes on these days;

  •    Sunday 24th January
  •    Sunday 28th February 
  •    Sunday 4th April (Easter)
  •    Sunday 25th April (ANZAC day)
  •    Sunday 6th June  
  •    Sunday 26th September
  •    Sunday 12th December (end of year picnic)

 

End of Year Picnic   Sunday 12th December

Master Peter Barbouremail: sptkd@iinet.net.au
mobile: 0422 292 492

South Perth Taekwon-Do
Wesley College Sports Club
40 Coode Street
South Perth
Western Australia