Classes

Please note permanent change of venue - from 21st September 2017 all classes are in the Swan St Pavilion within Wesley College grounds. Enter into Swan St from Coode St .

Children's Class (2 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $43
  • Family discount: 2 student fortnightly fee $65
  • Family discount: 3 student fortnightly fee $86
Children Class Times
Tuesday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Thursday: 5:30PM - 6:30PM

Adults, Teens and 40+ (3 classes each week)

  • 1 student fortnightly fee $65
  • Family discount 2: students fortnightly fee $98
  • Family discount 3: students fortnightly fee $130
Teens, Adults and 40+
Tuesday: 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Thursday: 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Sunday: 9:00AM - 10:30AM

Important Dates 2017

Kids Class
Every Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 to 6:30pm during these terms:

  • Term 1 Thursday 2nd February to Thursday 6th April
  • Term 2 Thursday 27th April to Thursday 29th June
  • Term 3 Tuesday 18th July to Thursday 21st September
  • Term 4 Tuesday 10th October to Thursday 14th December

Adults, Teens and 40+
Commence on Tuesday 3rd January to Thursday 21st December 2017.

Gradings  9am to12pm Swan St Pavilion
  • Sunday 2nd April
  • Sunday 18th June      
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Sunday 26th November.

 

No Training on Long Weekends/Public Holidays

This means there are no classes on these days;

  •    Thursday 26th January
  •    Sunday 5th March 
  •    Sunday 16th April (Easter) 
  •    Tuesday 25th April (ANZAC day)    
  •    Sunday 4th June  
  •    Sunday 24th September
  •    Sunday 3rd December (end of year picnic)

 

End of Year Picnic   Sunday 3rd December

Master Peter Barbour email: sptkd@iinet.net.au
mobile: 0422 292 492

South Perth Taekwon-Do
Wesley College Sports Club
40 Coode Street
South Perth
Western Australia